公司概况:

我们是一个英国的优秀工程师团队,每个人都有超过14年的嵌入式设计和开发经验。我们致力于通过使用SCADA定制硬件/软件来满足客户需求。我们专注于基于ARM体系结构的嵌入式计算机系统,在许多不同的专业环境中使用。作为该领域的主要供应商之一,我们在电子系统开发、系统集成以及复杂电子产品的生产等领域为客户提供专业知识和经验。我们能够成功地实现高品质地完成各种电子电器项目,我们已经获得了丰富的经验,并从大量成功完成的项目中获得了专业知识。我们开发的一些系统已经在工业环境中工作,我们的产品可以在工业自动化、机器人学、汽车工程、医学工程、零售和航空工程等领域得到应用。

赛拉软件有限公司(Sierra Software Ltd)成立于2010,总部设在英国诺丁汉。它是一家所有者管理公司,专门从事各种工业市场最常用的嵌入式计算机系统。它还提供了硬件和软件定制,以进一步满足客户的需求和具体项目。硬件和软件开发团队与内部生产部门紧密结合,使其具有极大的灵活性,从而使其能够快速地生产和测试新的开发,作为预生产阶段的原型。

我们所做的

我们是一个嵌入式软件/硬件设计公司,专注于以下4D’S产品生命周期,使用严格的敏捷管理方法来管理项目:

  • 决定-我们可以帮助您概念化您到底想在软件中构建什么,与您的业务需求相匹配。
  • 设计-一旦您决定了你的项目实际需要什么,我们现在可以帮助你把这些决策映射到软件环境。
  • 发展-一旦你有了你的设计,我们就开始构建软件。
  • 演示-这表明这是产品生命周期的最后阶段,旨在证明这个软件能传达您的项目需求。

我们的团队

SSLA后面的人们

尼克 K

EEO/软件工程专家

Nick已经在软件行业工作了14多年。他在各种基于ARM的芯片组中的经验是惊人的,他在Linux内核设备驱动程序、Android、设备树、FreeRTOS、LCD、eMMC和传感器方面有着丰富的经验。他的软件是我们公司的基础,并让我们自己的ISCADAN成为一流。

杰姆斯 布鲁克

销售和市场营销

姆斯管理销售和市场。将近4年前,他加入了这个团队,在向广大客户推销我们的产品方面非常成功。他还前往客户的位置,给出演示的各种功能的硬件和软件。他努力工作24/7/365都在岗位上。

艾丽西亚 顿讷

硬件设计工程师

艾丽西亚是一个硬件/电子电路设计工程师,有14年的电路图和版图设计经验。她也是一个ARM平台设计,高速路由,差分数据路由和增加硬件的、使SCADA产品概念化的3D视图的专家。

测试经理

迈克 米勒

4年前,他加入了我们,他拥有丰富的测试和版本控制管理经验。他在工艺管理方面有丰富的经验。提高JIRA票的错误/缺陷/特性,确保产品具有更好的性能、高质量的输出和并推出免费产品。

About Us

COMPANY OVERVIEW:

We are a UK-based Team of brilliant Engineers, each with over 14 years of experience in the field of embedded design & development. We work to fulfill end-client requirements by customizing hardware/software using SCADA. We specialize in Embedded Computer Systems based on ARM architecture which are used in many different professional environments. As one of the leading suppliers in the field, we offer our customers know-how and expertise in the areas of electronic system development, system integration as well as the production of complex electronic products. We are able to successfully realize the various electrical and electronic tasks with high-quality and we have gained a rich experience and acquired expertise from a numerous successfully completed projects. Some of the systems developed by us have been working in industrial environments and our products can be found, among others, in industrial automation, robotics, automotive engineering, medical engineering, retail and aeronautical engineering..

Sierra Software Ltd was founded in 2010 and is headquartered in Nottingham, UK. It is an owner-managed company that specializes in embedded computer systems that are most commonly used in various industrial markets. It also offers hardware and software customization to further meet the needs and demands of the clients for their specific projects. The tight integration of the hardware and software development team with the internal production department allows great flexibility, thus enable it to quickly produce and test a new development as a prototype for pre-production stage.

What We Do

We are an embedded software/hardware design company that focuses on the following 4D’s of Product Life Cycle, using strict agile methodology for project management:

  • DECIDE – We could help you conceptualize what you exactly wanted to build in software that matches your business needs.
  • DESIGN – Once you have decided what you actually needed for your project, we can now help you map these decisions to a software environment
  • DEVELOP – We will start building the software once you have chosen your design
  • DEMONSTRATE – This is the final phase of the product lifecycle which aims to prove that the software delivers your business requirements.

OUR TEAM
The Men Behind SSLA

Nick K

Engineering Software Expert

Nick has been working in the software industry for over 14 years now. His experience in various ARM based chipset is brilliantly amazing and he also has good & in depth experience on Linux kernel device drivers, Android, device tree, FreeRTOS, LCD, eMMC, and sensors. His software expertise leads to the foundation of this company and makes our very own iSCADA an absolute masterpiece.

James brook

Sales and marketing

James manages the sales and marketing. he joined the team nearly 4 years ago has been very successful in marketing our product to wide range of clients. he also travels to customer location to give demo on various features of the hardware and software. he is hardworking dedicated and available 24/7/365.

Alicia Duner

Hardware Design Engineer

Alicia is a Hardware/Electronic Circuit Design Engineer who has 14 years of experience in schematic and layout design. She’s also an expert on ARM platforms design, high speed routing, differential data routing and in creating a 3D view of the hardware, which then leads to the conceptualization of iSCADA product.

Testing Manager

Michael Mueller

He Joined us 4 years ago he carries a wealth of testing and Version control manager. he has great experience in process management handling JIRA .raising JIRA tickets for errors/bugs/features he makes sure that product has better  performance high quality output and bug free product.